Wednesday, January 20, 2016

NV NICK VERREOS.....Winter Sale! NEXT MONDAY & TUESDAY JANUARY 25, 26th on EVINE Live TV Shopping Network




 NV Nick Verreos--Don't miss the "NV Nick Verreos" show on Monday night January 25th on EVINE Live TV Shopping Network




NV Divas! I'm so excited to be back on EVINE Live TV Shopping Network NEXT MONDAY JANUARY 25 and early TUESDAY JANUARY 26th for a TWO HOUR SHOW! I'll be on LIVE with some of my most popular and fabulous NV Nick Verreos styles and there will be some AMAZING SALES! I know that it may be a little late for some (on Central and East Coast times) but trust me, it will be worth it!

Scroll below for the times...






 NV Nick Verreos EVINE Live Fall/Winter Fab







AIRING SCHEDULE of NV Nick Verreos on EVINE Live:







Monday January 25/Tuesday January 26: 


9 & 10 PM PST


11 & Midnight CT


Midnight & 1 AM EST





Don't Miss It!!!



No comments:

Post a Comment

Mengenai Saya

Powered by Blogger.

Arsip Blog